If it Qwacks Wike a Duck

Wacky Words Wednesday Wonderful for tWeets

Wacky Words Wednesday

What can I say? I enjoy coming up with lists of ATTENTION grabbing words. Which happens to be a good thing when you’re into Social Media.

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again and probably again a few times after that. Words do matter! They should jump out at you.

Here is today’s list of whacky attention grabbers.

  • Crazy
  • Madcap
  • Wild
  • Mad
  • Weird
  • Silly
  • Zany

Notice the theme? Yup, suggestions from a thesaurus for the word wacky/whacky. Let’s see what else can I share in 49 words or less? I know, here’s a terrific #Twitter tip from @KimGarst.Make your Tweets stand out – be funny, poignant, or otherwise unique”.

The way I figure it is, if I’m myself when I tweet then I know I’m being “otherwise unique”.

Take care…thank you for stopping by.

Shelley

Leave a Reply

