Whacky Word Wednesday Part 2

Wacky Words Wednesday Wonderful for tWeets

Wahooo It Is Wacky Words Wednesday

Yippee, I guess that title was enticing enough to get you to click. I mean if you’re here reading this week’s Social Media Wacky Words List, then it must have worked. Right?

Have I mentioned lately how much fun I have coming up with these enticing Social Media word lists? Yeah, thought so.

What can I say? Words are my thang, especially when they are click provoking 😉 I figured I’d spice things up a little by using some provocative words from today’s list.

Without further ado here’s the latest list of WILD social media attention grabbing words…

  • Enticing
  • Teasing
  • Tormenting
  • Tempting
  • Provocative
  • Provoking
  • Frustrating
  • Alluring

THANK YOU for stopping by, really do appreciate it. I would wholeheartedly LOVE it if you shared your thoughts in the comments. Social Media engagement ROCKS!

Take care,

Shelley

Leave a Reply

